EVENTS

Events

Saturday 23rd September
Sunday 24th September
St Ives Food & Drink Festival

Saturday 30th September
Coggeshall Food & Drink Festival 10am - 5pm
West Street Vineyard Coggeshall

Sunday 1st October
Coggeshall Food & Drink Festival 10am - 5pm
West Street Vineyard Coggeshall
 
Saturday 7th October
Bishop's Stortford Farmers Market 10am - 1.30pm

Sunday 8th October
Bury St Edmunds Farmers Market 10am - 4pm

Sunday 15th October
Ruislip Foodies Market 10am - 3pm

Saturday 4th November 
Bishop's Stortford Farmers Market 10am - 1.30pm

Sunday 5th November
Coggeshall Farmers market 10am - 1pm

Wednesday 8th November
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Sunday 12th November
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Sunday 12th November
Bury St Edmunds Farmers Market 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 15th November
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Friday 17th November 
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Henley-on-Thames Christmas Market

Sunday 19th November
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Wednesday 22nd November
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Thursday 23rd November
Bury St Edmunds Christmas Market @ Abbey Gardens  2pm - 8pm

Friday 24th November
Bury St Edmunds Christmas Market @ Abbey Gardens 9am - 8pm

Saturday 25th November
Bury St Edmunds Christmas Market @ Abbey Gardens 9am - 8pm

Sunday 26th November
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Sunday 26th November
Bury St Edmunds Christmas Market @ Abbey Gardens 10am -5pm

Sunday 26th November
Bury St Edmunds Christmas Market @ The Buttermarket 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 29th November
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Friday 1st December
Epping Christmas Lights 12pm - 8pm

Saturday 2nd December
Bishop's Stortford Christmas Market
10am - 5pm

Sunday 3rd December
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Wednesday 6th December
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Saturday 9th December
Bishop's Stortford Market 9am - 5pm

Sunday 10th December
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Sunday 10th December
Bury St Edmunds Farmers Market 
10am - 4pm 

Wednesday 13th December
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Thursday 14th December
Bishop's Stortford Market 9am - 4pm

Saturday16th December
Bishop's Stortford Market 9am - 5pm

Saturday 16th December
Coggeshall Farmers Market 10am - 1pm

Sunday 17th December
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Wednesday 20th December
Center Parc Elevedon Forest 3pm - 7pm

Thursday 21st December 
Bishop's Stortford Market 9am - 4pm

Saturday 23rd December 
Bishop's Stortford Market 9am - 5pm
 



 

Share by: